LOOKING BACK/LOOK FORWARD #ccc 2.16 by @wakeupkitty

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice Saturday everyone!

Im writing the title but I forgot what experienced I am going to share. I pushed for a while looking on my wall but still my mind still so empty. Oh! now I want to share a funny story today.

souqdi0odr.jpg

When I was studying my first year in college, I decided to stay in the house of my mother's cousin in the city near the university. It was not so near, I was still walking the distance with in 30 minutes that made my uniform so wet entering the university. I was a working student before since elementary.

I did all the household chores before going to school, study and walked everyday. My parent had no enough money for me so I made it for myself.

One day, it was Saturday, I was washing the dishes and the pipe of the kitchen lavatory was out of order. So what I did, I removed patienty the water and put it into the basin and threw it in the window. Accidentally, while I was throwing the dirty water,my male employer was standing outside below the window and all the dirty water poured into his head. It rolled his eyes. My Aunt is a beautiful woman, a retired nurse in Saudi Arabia and her husband is a retired engineer but so old ang ugly. His eyes are big and red but he owned a lot of property. When I accidentally poured the water into his head he got mad on me and let me get out on their residence. I was crying begging for his forgiveness but he was really on his height of anger to me. My Aunt had no voice over her husband so we were separated on that time. They have three children on that time, were crying on what the decision happened. My dreamed was shuttered. But I managed myself finishing that semester. Life was too bad for me, 'sacrificed a lot,still those sacrifices were not enough. I really didn't able to finish my studies.

As this moment, the family of my Auntie are living in USA. I am here in Saudi Arabia. We are good friends now and just remember that day when he got mad to me. We are both looking forward our meeting one day when we will be both coming home. We both laughing remembering those day how the dirty water poured into his head. It had been a funny happening though it made me cry.

What I am looking forward is that, I should be careful in every move that I will be making in life, that no one will be offended. No one is perfect in this world but making precautions and be cautious in every move could lead us to a better life. Experiences made me as a person and lead me where I belong.

This is my entry to the initiative of @wakeupkitty. Thank you much and God bless.

Note:
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.`

I would like to invite everyone to join me:
https://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

Sort:  

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.76% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I love this story and resteemed it and of course you have my vote.

You know it happens often as time passes by a nasty event suddenly changes into a good memory, something we laugh about. In the end that is what counts but also... These memories we share, those parts of outlr lives bring us closer.

I still have nasty drains at times. I think rain is the reason. I throw the water through the front door or toilet. 🤣

Have a great Saturday.

You have number #7 which means we will have two lucky winners today. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the best from your words. Thank you all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome my friend. 👍🏻💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97