WHAT DOES TODAY "SEPTEMBER 7, 2019" MEANS TO ME ? #ccc 2.13 by @freedomshift

in #ccc5 years ago

Hello my beloved Steemians and #ccc community! Have a blissful day ahead!

2:30 early in the morning, i slept because the aircon of my boss was out of order, There was a water coming out and I cleaned it before going to my bed.

IMG_20190820_081736.jpg
I watered my moringa tree and flowers before anything else

6:30 am. I woke up checking my Steem.engine as my first daily routine and of course I remember #ccc challenge, so here I am.

Today is our town Fiesta in the Philippines. It has been 30 years I was not attending Fiesta. Do you know what Fiesta means in our place?
It is a celebration of what they believe a birthday of Virgin Mary who is the Matron of the Catholic church community in my hometown. They were following the Spaniard's belief. Most of our forefathers were Spanish and even my great grandparents. I missed those native foods during fiesta celebration. That is what I think of today how and when to be there again?

For now, I am thankful to God for giving me strength with people who supported me all the time. My employer's family are the most wonderful gift to me. They are my second family. I am their household helper, cooker and everything but considering me as a member of their family is something precious.

Because they have extra care for me so I give them my extra talent by sewing, repairing their dresses. IMG_20190906_183349.jpg

Some of my friends told me that there's no need to inform them that I know how to sew but it's my pleasure and enjoying myself extending any effort I could help them in a liitle way.

This is my entry for today and before I forget, I wanna say thank you @freedomshift

Note:
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.`

STEEM ON TOGETHER!

IT'S ME,
@olivia08

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thrnk you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to read something about your life. I am sorry to hear you haven't been celebrating for such a long time. It is something to look forward too.

It is a gift indeed such employers who see you as a member of the family.

You could have kept silent about your skills but this way it is also nice to do something else you like.

I hope the airco is fixed.

I wish you a great day 🙂💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97