You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty Inside - "What does TODAY :: August 7, 2019 :: Mean to ME?" #ccc 2.08 - My Entry

in #ccc5 years ago

This is the first day of your new business 🎈🎁🎉.
Congratulations.

This must be so exciting. I hope you found all the products you needed and have a great first day and sold it all! Did they pay in cryptocurrencies?

It is good to read an other #ccc post from you and you join a contest too.

I hope you will find some time to join the one I am hosting now for @freedomshift too before there are no contests left. You can write in your own language.

You can join the 1st contest I host. See HERE.
If you type fast you can write easily 200 words in 5 minutes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you dear Kitty. For last one week I was on a travel because of which few of the routine stuff has affected. Surel will join the contest. Will check it later.

Thanks for the comment dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Takea rest and enjoy being the chef! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83