fashion print designs Creative Commons

in #ccommonsart6 years ago (edited)

d533f120052859.562e4b6c782c6.jpg

3e5b9020052859.562e4b6c80499.jpg

6a0db320052859.562e4b6c6f6b1.jpg

12e73020052859.562e4b6c52687.jpg

63406c20052859.562e4b6c66179.jpg

abeb8120052859.562e4b6c8ae18.jpg

e0b69220052859.562e4b6c5b739.jpg

DQmeg7nDyne6YUcs3gziWoXVQ2yiBbvPxBttmjjHakgTYRe.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
That means: you can copy, share, print, edit, re-interpret, remix and use freely even for commercial purposes

Sort:  

Great work, really dig the patterns and colors

Una mezcla de ilusión óptica, textura y forma . buen trabajo.

I don't know hot to spell but gracias :P

Great art man, this is beautiful 😍

You girl?
Hahaha, sorry, I Don know.
Welcome, support me with your power girl 😀

Wow art work is bae

thank you my dear :)

singing "speechless...speechless...that's how you make me feel...

:) now I am speechless :P

Hahaha i like that.

Off making dresses now

if you post them, drop me a link :)

These are captivating.... Weldone girl.

thank you, glad you like them :)

Very unusual, I would like to draw something like this

you just have to try, for some of them the process was very easy, I drew in a mathematical page with a black gel pen (random shapes and lines) and than used Photoshop played with symmetry and liquefy :)

Nothing short of beautiful, your works are amazing,my inability to come online has stopped me from seeing them.... Thanks dear @Alexandravart for the gift, but it's a painful thing that I can get hold on it to support my project #therandoactsofkindness. @olamilekan21 told me about the gift and I was so glad to receive such a kind gesture from you. Thanks a lot dear,I so much appreciate it.
I have been trying to register a new account after the loss of my old account as a result of my damaged phone just like @olalemijan21 wrote about it. But for more than a week now, I have been unable to get through,its seems the period of processing has been elongated for Nigerian due to many people registering on daily bases according to he feedback I got from minnowbooster. So I was told to pay for a new account if I want it fast through an active user who would pay 0.5steem as account opening fee and delegate some sp to the account so as to be able to use it. I'm stuck for I don't know where to start from.....its me @emmakwisequote.

I am so sorry to hear that I don't know much about creating an account faster. there are some possibilities from what I hear but I waited for my second account.
drop me a comment when you manage to solve the problem
have you been able to access the money from the account or did you lost everything ? please save and write down your passwords in multiple places from now on!!! first rule of steemit !

Oh thank you for your word, I actually learnt their is a way of creating account on someone behalf through https://v2.steemconnect.com/accounts/create .Though, work is on going through other means,i have tried to create new accounts more than 5 times in the past 3weeks,but I have not gotten the confirmation yet. I still do hope I would have back my account. You guys are making me stronger than my present situation. About the money, don't let me say I have lost it because I still believe in miracle, though I've been unable to access it.

I miss you,your art works and lots of other friends here already... Thank you so much..... From @emmakwisequote

These colours are SO delicious the are like hard candy/boiled sweets.

love the liquefied effect in Photoshop more over cotton candy colors :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56