Wishes...Wishes...Wishes….Unlimited Wishes

in #ccpost7 years ago (edited)

What if someone just appears from thin air like a Genie and ask “Tell me what are your wishes and they shall be granted”
Wohoooooooo……..I would jump and give my wish list instantly.

Dreams and Wishes are a part of our lives. The day we stop dreaming and wishing life becomes dull. I personally feel our wishes and dreams add a spark to our lives, they are the motivation to making life better by each day. They aspire us to create new things in life. Like everyone, I too have bundle of wishes, but today I want to express my 3 most desired wishes.

The reason of picking up these 3 wishes is not because they are so different, but I feel they are so much part of me. These 3 wishes are a part of my life as I also see them in my dreams very often and I feel somewhere I have a close connection with it.


Image Source: https://pixabay.com/en/child-fee-magic-butterfly-wing-2443969/

From childhood I always used to look at the moon and wonder, how does this moon come up every night and disappear every morning, I have been so fascinated with the moon, that I always wonder what it is like in this glowing ball, every morning where does it disappear and what are those beautiful images that form on it. I see a mesmerizing moon in my dreams very often which is a sparkling white ball fully covered with silver linings, where I wish to go one day.


Image Source: https://pixabay.com/en/fantasy-moon-mystical-fairy-tales-2754467/

*Most of my wishes come from my dreams, so does my second wish too

I see a place completely filled with all white houses, and beautiful lush green lawns and gardens with magnificent flowers, beautiful fountains, and people spending loving moments with their dear ones. There is only peace and love all around in the city and I am flying over the city enjoying this most blissful sight.

And that is where my motivation to keep advising everyone to meditate comes from


Image Source: https://pixabay.com/en/garden-park-castle-art-2040714/

Now coming to my last wish, which again is from my dreams. By now you all must be thinking I am a dreamy girl….hahaha….. yes I am!!

I see this beautiful Angel in my dream sparkling with Golden Light, spreading the light in my entire house. I feel sometimes this is my Guardian Angel, who comes to me and sparks up my life with its beautiful light.


Image Source: https://pixabay.com/en/angel-light-religious-angel-wings-1099908/

To think of it, my wishes may seem to be very unrealistic, but I do believe that Miracles do happen and you never know so I keep hoping every day that these miracles will happen someday for me and my wishes will get fulfilled.


Sort:  

I only need one wish, that is my autistic son will be fully cured and recovered.

My dear, you have a beautiful soul with you. I dont know the exact condition so will not comment much, but will keep your son in my prayers

Thank you for your prayers. I need to keep my faith strong because I have been praying for so long already.

We are all going through some or the other lessons of life my dear. Be strong and positive. There is a good in every situation of life

What you say is very true. There is a silver lining in every cloud. Thank you so much for your encouragement.

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Many thanks for your constant support.

The Second Round of the contest is up. Please, check the rules, so you may qualify for the finals. 🙂

@originalworks

Thanks Ana . I have casted my vote.

very nice post about wishes and point of view , we have to dream and just reach there by proper way...

Absolutely. You are bang onnn. Well said.

Thank you for joining CCpost Contest No. 1 and participating in it with this article!

You have fulfilled all the First Round Conditions and are officially passing in the Second Round of the contest.

Many thanks Ana. Looking forward to an amazing funfilled contest. Regards Nainaz

Awesome post !! !I wish for much steem and a good days sleep , just home from workng night shift hahaha ! good night !

Yes sometimes its just the little things we need in life to make us feel better

Hi, I saw your post featured on the Daily Qurator. I enjoyed reading about your wishes and hope your golden Guardian Angel continues to make your life a sparkling and beautiful.

Ohhh yes, i think i will be the most happiest person on earth if my Dream Angel comes to me in real

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Many thanks for your endorsement of Quality.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nainaztengra to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Wow!! @nainaztengra
you are a dreamy girl.
I am lucky to find this post :)
keep dreaming and fulfilling....

Ha ha. Thanks dear. All of us need to dream of things which we desire only then the urge to fulfil would occur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72