The Beauty of the Queen City of the South - CEBU : Day & Night

in #cebu6 years ago

Living in a highly urbanized city has its advantages and disadvantages. The noise, the traffic, the dust, pollution are only some of the factors that stresses you and there comes a time in your life that you want to ESCAPE all of those stresses the city has given to you. So me and my girlfriend decided to go to Mountain View located in Busay to just unwind and relax. While up there in the mountain, looking at that busy city, was just breath-taking.

Here are the photos of Cebu City I took that took my breath away:

Day Time:

Night Time:

It was just so relaxing looking the city by afar, especially when the cold breeze from the mountain touches you.
During day time I was overwhelmed by the vast beautiful scenery I saw, that skyscrapers, buildings, and the islands nearby, there is just so many to look at and by just staring at it you will not get bored and when the darkness of the night comes, the city just lit up and radiates with thousands of light coming from those huges buldings, houses and even those ships docked at the ports
The view made me realize that Cebu is a beautiful place to live, those gigantic skyscrapers rising are just signs that Cebu is still growing and will become even better. I'm a proud Cebuano!

I hope you liked my post!

truly yours,
@bobburton

Sort:  

Really good photos, @bobburton! Nice writeup too 😁

thank you @thegaillery , much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82