NO MORE WORK!

in #cebu6 years ago (edited)

alt text

"Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life."

-Confucius

Sort:  

I support this,it happened to me yesterday,i worked and forgot that i have'nt eating since morning ...it was later in the evening that i noticed.what you're passionate for you'll love to do without feeling tired.

@meeessien, yeah, the same thing happened to me. But you should need to have an alarm or something that reminda you to eat, cause it'll be detrimental to your health if you keep it that way... Don't forget thatt: "Health is Wealth."

I'm on it! We are now in digital/modern era :)

@piratemonki we just need to pray that, everyone's chosen jobs wouldn't go south.

That's life! :D

What if choosen work don't choose us? Confucius making me confused :)

It's means that you just need to love the job that chose you - vehemently. And although it's quite forceful it still applicable. Ha-ha, wouldn't you agree, @cihadoggan?

Sorry, it's not applicable to me. I'm working in a work that loves me. At first, i spent too many times trying to love it. It simply didn't work. Now, i'm trying to quit with my all strength. But it doesn't let me go. Well, it didn't so far. Hope i will quit in a foreseeable future.

I pray that you'll find the job that suits you - although it may not be perfect, but at least it could be something that could make you happy. Steem on!

This is so true. Generation today must know this wisdom.

@marionsden I couldn't agree more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59