All about me!

in #cebu6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians,good day! I am Rey Baulita also known as @reyboot586.I am 19 years old and currently studying at the University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue.Taking up the course of Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering.
received_1010465809130279.jpeg

I like to travel some places in the world to experience how beauty our nature is.Inorder to do that I join this steemit community because I think from this it helps me get some finances and also help for my studies.I heard this steemit community from one of our instructor in the university.I just have a simple dreams in life I want to be successful and help my family needs.
I hope I can get your warmest welcome. :)

Sort:  

Welcome. Hahahhaa. I'm new here as well. Hahahha. Just 70+ hours old here or so. Hahahaha. We're both Filipinos.

haha welcome also:)

welcome to steemit rey 😂

thank you baa hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51