Anime Drawing "Kaneki Ken" (Kakuja Form)

in #cebu6 years ago

Hello steemians! hehehe been off for a long long time kinda busy for school projects, luckily i got a lot of time and i got nothing to do so I decided to draw an anime been searching for a good anime and then I remember "Tokyo Ghoul" Kaneki's kakuja form. So lets get started ill show you the step by step process on how I did it.

STEP BY STEP PROCESS

1st First I draw an oval shape for the head as a guideline.

2nd I draw the his bangs and his eyes

3rd I started to draw his hair and his centipede scale on his nose part.

4th I begin with his arms and his legs

5th is his centipede tail the right one (viewers perspective)

6th is the left centipede tail (viewers perspective)

7th I begin tracing, shading and putting the particle effect.

the last part was just an experimental i tried to put a color on the tail I was trying to figure out if it looks cooler or not haha!

and thats how I did it, steemit has change a lot and I just came back I hope you appreciated my artwork even though it wasnt that good hehe by the way thank you guys and VIVA PIT SENYOR!

@tedzwhistle

Sort:  

hahaha lamats mas lodi ka

Excellent result! although I liked more without color. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55