[Contest 1] expectations with Steem Monsters

in #cecontests6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians today I come to participate in a contest organized by @cryptoeater, in which will be raffling 10 packages of Steem Monsters in this modality and has 40 packages in other modalities, if you want to know in detail the rules of the contest go through here. 50 Steem Monsters Giveaway Only Two Weeks Left!!

No doubt this game has awakened a great desire for battle among the steemians, particularly I am very excited because I have played magic and hearthstone, and I love competitive games, I am sure that one of the virtues that Steem Monsters will have is its competitiveness, Steem Monsters will combine Two aspects: the first and undoubtedly the most important, is to demonstrate who will be the ones who will have the best strategy with their teams at the time of the battle, the second aspect is that we can win sbd or steem in the tournaments (earn money directly with the Trading card games is rare).

I love that the same steemians are putting together a part of the story that will give life to the epic battles, apart from the possibility of being able to trade with the cantes is quite interesting, therefore we have what can be an almost perfect game (fun, competitiveness and profits) ), I am impatient for the tournaments to begin and so I can go out and fight, at the moment I can not afford to buy packets of cards since what little I have I am reinvesting in votes for my articles, that's why this contest seems excellent I hope win some packages to raise levels to my show and with any luck I can get my first epic and legendary.

For now I have only been able to open a packet of letters and I only raised 4 screens to Level 2, I hope to be able to upload more soon



See you later, steemians and remember HOLD !!!


Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55