<b>Celebrating

in #celebrating6 years ago

Hello steemians .....

Still on the Xmas 🎊 celebration.

For those who didn't travel to celebrate with grandma is really missing alot.

![IMG_20171224_193334.jpg]() Still on my palm wine

What else is life when you don't celebrate with your love ones, when you miss the super caring of your grandma.

What can be compired with mothers love?

Mama was my greatest teacher, a teacher of compassion, love and fearlessness. If love is sweet as a flower, then my mother is that sweet flower of love.

I'm proud of my hard work. Working hard won't always lead to the exact things we desire. There are many things I've wanted that I haven't always gotten. But, I have a great satisfaction in the blessings from my mother and father, who instilled a great work ethic in me both personally and professionally., may the almighty God keep you people save me....

Thanks to @camzy for his support.
And to my boss @ehiboss

Sort:  

Bros na you dey enjoy pass o.
Na work I dey do for here.
Keep chilling bro

Bro. Try to refresh OK. We are celebrating a great feast

Enjoy dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59