One photo every day: Happy Mother’s Day! (3/365)

in #celebrating6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

Today is my first Mother’s Day as a mom. I can’t describe the feeling of being mom to someone. This superpower has made me wiser, stronger and more patient.

Being a mom has thought me that the goal isn’t the essential, the essential is the path we walk on.

I have understood that being a silent can convey much more than thousand words.

5F2FB70E-CD82-4F0E-9428-886FF98FF099.jpeg

Today I’m going to surround my baby Sulimur with dozens of hugs and kisses. ❤️

Happy Mother’s Day to you all!

All the best,
Sulimur

Sort:  

Enjoy your day! :)

Thank you @heinze4!

It's a special day, especially for first-time-moms. Enjoy it! :)

Hyvää ensimmäistä äitienpäivää! 🌹

Enjoy your first mother’s day

Thank you!

That must feel great. Congrats! :)

And also it looks like you came back on Steemit with these daily posts. I should probably also start them

Thank you @dromzz, the feeling is indescribable. 🤗 I have activated myself hoping to maintain the activity on daily basis. 🙏🏽 The network, however, isn’t the best parter to co-operate here. It seems to have its own temperament: sometimes it work very fast, sometimes not at all. 😃 That would be great if you also decide to take comeback to Steemit!🤗👏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66