Last One Hour

in #celebration6 years ago

Hey Guys ,
Here I'm sitting on terrace , it's almost 11:30 pm . It's just a normal night like all other nights but something is different about it maybe it's this lovely breeze or that last smoke . Naah , It's the lights which I can see from here and the clear sky which is going to be filled with smoke and the joy after few moments . I can hear the songs , imagine the dance floors filled with peoples with their loved ones waiting for the countdown.
Depression-Short-Film.jpg

So, it's New Year eve after few minutes it's gonna be 2018 .I'm not excited about New Year as I'm losing too many close friends who were once everything for me . Not my fault or their's ,it's life and some peoples comes in your life for short period of time.I don't know if it's pain or regret but it changed me alot .I don't have high hopes from 2018 also , it's going to be same as other year but with different peoples and different moments. I think it's time to open the blue bottle . To remember all the things which I have done this year with the right ones and with the wrong ones . I never thought i'll welcome new year like this sitting alone on terrace with the ashes of flake and pizza . This is the first time I'm celebrating new year without my family and friends because of the decision I have made for the future.
Screenshot_2017-12-31-21-27-51.png
Here goes the first rocket , sec of silence before the bang and it's beautiful . Now I can confirm it's 12 as my phones starts getting whatsapp's notification . HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018 STEEMERS and thank you @sahkb for introducing me to this site.
Happy-New-Year-2018-GIF.gif

Everything about the future is uncertain, but one thing is for sure that God had already planned all our tomorrows, we just have to trust him today, I heartily wish a beautiful tomorrow for you and your family. Happy New Year 2018!

Sort:  

Happy new year Buddy !!!!

Congratulations @brokensoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78