Hello SteemIt!!! It’s my BIRTHDAY!!!!

in #celebration6 years ago

Happy Birthday @bunmieleshin 🎁🎊🎂.
.
Thank you 🙏🏾 God for +1, for this past year and for all the things I learnt, people I met and places I never imagined I was ever going to enter that I gained access to.

942CA548-5F84-42BB-8B8A-9F0DEB9FA10D.jpeg
.
This day last year I set out to dare and chase a “dream”, I honestly did not know what it looked like or what it would be, I just knew there was something out there for me and I took a HUGE leap of faith to find it.
.
One year later, I can confidently say I am 365 days closer to what that dream is and not for one second have a regretted making that decision, and it because YOU have been with me!.
A01868A8-0E0C-4E79-B540-CB5E4B0CCF58.jpeg
.
Looking forward to what this new year has wrapped up for me and I say a BIG thank you 🙏🏾 to everyone who has supported me in one way or the other, with words of encouragement, ideas and advises.
.
Here is to another amazing year ahead🕺🏾, can’t wait to continue down this rabbit hole of this thing called LIFE!!!. #happybirthday #BunmiEleshin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49