FIRST ADVENTURE IN MY COLLAGE WITH SENIORS AND TEACHERS ON TEACHER'S DAY CELEBRATION

in #celebration6 years ago

Hello friends, I am present once again with a very special post in front of you.🎂🎁🎷🎤🎻

IMG-20180905-WA0011.jpg

As you all know, That has happened to me just a few days in college,And I am very happy, from my college,with the weather here, with the people here.

actually now I am in #Himachal Pradesh, Nahan, which is a beautiful city.

Actually here the weather is very romantic, there is no confidence in the weather here, it changes within a few moments.

After coming here, I saw the fair here, which was very crowded, and after this then the festival in college today.
As you know today is the Teacher's Day, and we had celebrated Teacher's Day in my college, Actually this was our first celebration of this year in my college.

IMG-20180905-WA0009.jpg

There were also seniors.We sing the songs with our seniors,Guitar played by my classmates, did dance ,cut the cake 🍰 and did other fun.
I enjoyed it very much, and I'm very happy to come here.

Himachal is very beautiful, if you want to go to a romantic place, do not miss it at all.

I hope you guys enjoyed it and you too would have enjoyed it...
so thank you guys for reading my post
.

Sort:  

Teacher's Day is a special way to wish thank you, our teachers, in your lives and their contributions to built a batter person.

that's nice to read such a beautiful post of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50