I celebrate you @lordjames

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15239196549591860.jpg
I just like doing my thing my own way,. I want to officially celebrate my brother cousin aka papa rango, cousin back then in school and now in steemit lordjames.@lordjames is a good man, I have known him since 2011. The third friends I meet in uniuyo. We flog together in the same department same levelFB_IMG_15174790194434621.jpg. Ata Akpan Iniobong ke Ikot Ekan, ie an Etinan man and he is my brother. We eat from the same plate read in the same room shared the same vision even during IT.FB_IMG_15239198070954651.jpgOne thing I love most about him is his passion for success. He is one of the best men I have known and met on planet earth. Brother I can't forget the love you showed me and just like you said, I am only showing a brother love. Thanks so much and I want to assured you that I will forever be grateful. I see you as my second brother but am yet to ask my father how often he visited Etinan. That act of love means a lot to me and I assure you that someday, I will be able to reciprocate.
You are indeed a good man. Let me quickly make a wish for you on your new age. From today, may the odds be in your favour, may you find higher grounds and may your level be lifted upper.
Whatever men were unable to bring to you, from today, mens must bring them to you. Whatever be your heart desire, may it come to pass from today immediately.
Smile brother because Jesus Christ loves you and has added another one year to your age .I believe by this time you were sucking someone's girlfriend Breast, lol.
Soar high cousin and keep winning.
Iman ibom people celebrate with you.
Akparawa udot.

imageFB_IMG_15239196252465376.jpg Happy Birthday brother.

Sort:  

I'm really glad I met you. Nkakad001 of the core 6. I'll be home soon and we'll celebrate together. Thanks

cache_114X114__storage_sdcard1_Pictures_facebook_FB_IMG_14947123606460999.jpgI can't wait to see us sit like this once more navigating on the choice of ROH

Hahahahaha. Oh man, I miss this days

It's like that naha

Well spoken my brother. @Lordjames is indeed a good person and deserves this writeup.
Cheers brotherly

Thank you dear, I celebrate you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49