Happy a year wedding anniversary to my brother and his wife.

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1530862407443.jpg
You guys are perfect match from heaven, I love the way you play, you tease each other... Smile

What a beautiful way to start a new day, It's just like yesterday when you guys joined in holy matrimony, see how time flies, it's exactly a year's today. Congratulations!!!!!!!

God do not just upheld you during the course of the year, He's been your pillar over the year as well. He did not just bring you together and abandoned you, he has been your provider as well.

I'm glad to witness the day you guys exchange the ring, I've not seen anything more beautiful than that, it was just too awesome seeing you guys holding your hands while promising one another heaven and earth. Promise alone do not bring the joy, the fulfillment of it makes the heart to merry, I'm glad you are fulfilling the promises you made for each other on that faithful day and many you have made for each other before and after the day.

Wow, how can I forget about the beautiful angel God has blessed you with, "Queen Esther " . She's lovely and adorable, she's everything a queen is... Smile

You weren't here with dad and mum this time last year, but thank you for been around this time around to perfect dad and mun's joy. I call you the reason for the season... Smile

When you see Romeo and Juliet in marriage, you feel like getting married immediately, that's what this couple is, they so much look alike that you can easily mistaken them for a twin... Smile

In fact, I'm hungry for marriage now, let me stop here to quench my hunger first... Smile

I celebrate you today, Mr and Mrs Oluwaseyi Okunola

Let me take you through some of their pictures....

FB_IMG_1530862428036.jpg
Can you see that they actually look like a twin... Lol

FB_IMG_1530862363515.jpg
Hmm, I love this look, I'm sure, they are not looking into each others eyes but the soul

FB_IMG_1530862407443.jpg
I stole this one from his facebook page, I don't know what the all white meant for, but I love it that's why I stole it in the first instance..lol

IMG-20180602-WA0002.jpg
Have you even seen a queen ready to take a picture? Well here is one. I love her is an understatement, because I actually adore her

IMG-20180602-WA0005.jpg
Queen Esther, you are the reason for the season

Thanks for reading through.

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all.

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Nice comment, thanks for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87