MY INDUCTION CEREMONY GRATITUDE POST, I SINCERELY LOVE YOU ALL.

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)
It's a beautiful feeling being a licensed pharmacist

IMG_20180427_124403.jpg
[Photo credit: @eunireal1]

This past few days I haven't posted on steemit have been full of celebration and hectic at the same time hosting friends and family.
DSC_5242.JPG

A shot taken by my Photographer on the day of my Induction of my friends and family.

Years ago I was this 15 years old timid and naive little girl when I got into Pharmacy school in the year January 2012.

On the 27th Of April 2018 I am now addressed as Pharmacist Chukwuemeka-Eze Nnenna Eunice who got inducted into the Pharmacist Council Of Nigeria. A day I can never forget in a hurry🎓💯DSC_5239.JPG

My Pharmacy journey was so stressful and full of amazing experiences, the supreme knowledge impacted by my lecturer's have nourished me for life.
DSC_5246.JPG

My Induction Ceremony was for two days, it all started on the 26th Of April 2018 when the 80 inductees were addressed by the members of the Pharmacist Council Of Nigeria and Dean Of Pharmaceutical sciences.
IMG-20180428-WA0052.jpg

I was inductee number 17 on the list of successful graduating student's of Pharmacy in University Of Port Harcourt.
IMG_20180427_124443.jpg
The occasion was more than successful and I
everyone made me feel like a celebrity because of this great feat achieved.

I got to fill all my official forms for my induction, the interactive session with the registrar made me smile all day long.
I got to receive all manner of gift's from my friends, lecturers and family. Many prayed for me, many wished to be at the point I was, so many thing's happened.

I remember vividly when I got the privilege to shake hands with many top dignitaries. As men of honor we joined hands into working towards making the society a better place for you and for me.

On this great day I wore the beautiful gown my mum got for me I looked so angelic in it and almost couldn't recognize myself.
DSC_5202.JPG
Snapchat-1952760047.jpg
Snapchat-376750529.jpg

The occasion was graced my many friends I had the biggest crowd amongst all inductee's and I'm happy I made everyone feel at home.

I write this post smiling beautifully because I'm a fresh 21 years old Pharmacist, I made everyone proud I got all the accolades I needed because I paid my dues in full.
2018-04-27-20-34-24-235.jpg

I graduated with a Second class upper(2 1) I received my statement of result, I got my oath certificate with my full name and complete information, I got my certificate provision of registration, an original form to commence my internship program and a certificate of experience.

The joy in my heart cannot be quantified, Pharmacy school was more of a battle and I fought gallantly I made it to the finish line.

I'm certain you can feel the joy in me I received all your beautiful messages on discord, on WhatsApp, etc I'm glad to be associated with my family on Steemit.

My appreciation goes to all the members of @steemit for their unending show of love, @steemnaira for the smiles they put on my face, thanks @dante31 for the surprise package, I appreciate my steemit bestie in person of @paradise-found for his continuous prayers on my behalf your prayers went a long way Papa bear it was answered in full, I can't forget my dear family @genesisproject who celebrated me with their heart warming messages I would never forget you guys, @africaunchained you guys are the real deal I can't thank you enough for the surprises, @naijapidgin una thank you for the obonge love una show me jare una too much, your love me sweet pass pepper soup, @air-clinic @nairadaddy thanks for the surprise call and all the best wishes I got from you all, the members of @adsactly especially @bigtom13 @dorth you guys are wonderful, @stach member's I remember you all and I love you all thanks so much for being the best, @bloggersheaven I got your shout out yesterday awwwn I wasn't expecting that but I loved it and I miss you guys, @goldenproject I still love you all thanks for all you did,
@promo-mentors I love you all for accepting me and celebrating me
@airhawk-project, @steemit9ja I can't forget you guys because you've been there for me at all times you guys rock.
There are lot's and lot's of you that deserves some accolades I see you all and I love you all for making me feel special on my day......
Your girl @eunireal1 is a certified Pharmacist.
Snapchat-1717308378.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats dear

Thanks dearie

Congratulation to you, welcome to the new phase of life, life after school

All of us from @bloggersheavens is proud of you. We are glad to be associated with you please go and explore your world and keep on steeming on @bloggers heaveans!

Thanks so much dearies I love you all

Congratulations! You are such a young and beautiful phamarcist

Thanks so much
Smiles

Am honored phamarcist. Thanks Eunice

Congrats @Eunireal!
We celebrate with you on this occasion of your induction into Pharmaceutical practice!
All the very best in your endeavors !
Air-Clinic loves you!
PicsArt_03-03-11.09.00.png

Awwwwwwn you guys are family, thanks for been there for me at no cost.
I love you all, it was a great and successful celebration.
Thanks once more @air-clinic

Congratulations @eunireal. I'm so happy for you. I salute your courage. Happy induction.

unnamed (2).gif

Ok she has been talking bout accolade since... I think she deserves it.



Congrats once more to my favorite steemian and Steemit best friend @eunireal1,oops I'm sorry sorry i meant Pharm @eunireal1.

Before they'll flag me for skipping her new title. Lol

Congrats!!

Your loyal steemian @aauthespian1

Awwwwwn thanks so much you do not know how this made me smile.
Your amazing dearie
Much love
From @eunireal1

Congratulations beautiful dear one

Congratulations gal

Thanks boo boo

More success dear. May this be the beginning of good deeds in your life.
Lovely pictures yu gat💕

Thanks dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48