BIRTHDAY SHOUT OUT TO MY SWEET MAMA @maryfavour

in #celebration6 years ago

IMG-20180417-WA0021.jpg

A birthday shout out to my everyday crush on steemit @maryfavour ..... My Sweet Mama........ A mother from another state and tribe...... A mother I wish could be nearer than ever........ A mother with a romantic voice😘😘... Oh men! I love hearing that voice and well polished spoken english..... They tripped me off my feet. My mentor on steemit.... Very accommodating than I could ever thought.....

I say may your days be long Mama, May this new year deliver to you all your heart desires, hopes and aspirations. You have always remain the head, may you never become the tail.... You will continue to fly and soar higher and higher everyday. You have birth many children may you eat the fruit of your labour....

More grace, unction, anointing, wisdom, insight,money into your bank account and above all More of God's love in your heart....

I heart you big time Mama Mary @maryfavour... Can't love you less....... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU QUEEN OF MANY NATIONS.

Your humble girl @fiscie

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I don't think she saw this post oo, let me go and call her attention.

😄😄😄 thank u dearier

Please, forgive me @fiscie. You wouldn't believe I just saw this lovely birthday post you wrote to celebrate me. Wow! I like the name - QUEEN OF MANY NATIONS. Thanks a bunch, dear. Lots of love & kisses 😘😘😘.

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Ha🙄🙄🙄🙄..... Maami......... You've surprised me again......... I understand u very well...... How on earth can I hold grudges against a beautiful soul and heart....... Thank u for acknowledging the msg MA....... I love u loads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55