CELEBRATING WOMEN....... CELEBRATING POWER!

in #celebration6 years ago

It's better to be late than never.........Allow me to celebrate my own very and humble self today as we celebrate all women on the surface of the earth.......
BeautyPlus_20180304065837_fast.jpg

A woman of dignity, A chosen generation, Royal priesthood, A queen to the king of many nations, A virtuous woman, Lovely wife to be, Caring Mother in making, A treasure that can never be trade for gold nor silver, A lover of God's love, Joy of many generations....... Yes that is me ADERIBIGBE OLUWAFISAYO ODUNAYO...... I love myself and the real me because I have no duplicate.

Sometimes ago I looked down on myself and the beauty the lord has deposited in me, I see myself as ugly as anything you can call it because of what people say about my small eye and big cheek.

I tried looking for ways to meet up with people's standard but sooner do I realized that weather you make a trial or not, haters will never stop hating because you can never please people..... You just have to be yourself and appreciate yourself everyday you look into the mirror...

Today am enjoying the grace of God to be anything I want to be regardless of what people think, see or say because I accepted myself the way am been created.

I joined all the women on the surface of the earth today to celebrate us, we are the best thing that could ever happened to men and life generally. Life wouldn't have been completed without us, life isn't going to be as sweet as this for men and generations if we aren't here....

We are the salt of the earth, a chosen vessel to birth many generations, a carrier of God's glory, we are choose to make life bearable ... I CELEBRATE WOMEN, I CELEBRATE LIFE, I CELEBRATE POWER TODAY TOMORROW AND FOREVER!
womens-day-3206161__340.pngwomens-day-3198007__340.jpg
Source
HAPPY WOMEN'S DAY TO ALL THE GIRLS, LADIES AND WOMEN OUT THERE

KINDLY UPVOTE RESTEEM FOLLOW COMMENT@fiscie

Sort:  

I celebrate with you today and always. Happy Women's Day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60