My birthday (my special day)

in #celebration5 years ago (edited)

God has made all things beautiful in it's season
It's all about 5 February (today)
The day the Lord took my mom to a journey
Just as the women of the Hebrews
She deliver a bouncing baby girl
When hope was gone, the Lord came at the right time and renewed the lost hope.
It's all about me
It's was God grace and mercy that I was brought into this world (5 February, today)

It's my birthday
happy birthday day to me
I wish myself all the best in life.
I thank God for his love., mercy, grace and kindness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hurray!
@Goodnewsokon, We celebrate you as you increase in age. May God increase your life in value and may your love for God and humanity wax greater. Happy Birthday!
Contact @Steemchurch via:
DISCORD | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

Resteemed

UY

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56