MY ONLINE BIRTHDAY BASH! Hosted by @zyzymena and @bookoons on stach discord server!

I got so much love I might never be able to return!

image

Yesterday, I got so much love that I was scared I would never be able to pay it back.
For the first time, I slept happily at the end of my birthday.

Alot of wishes came in but I'm gonna be prioritizing that my steemit family gave to me.
@Zyzymena and @bookoons hosted an online bash on stach discord server to celebrate my birthday.
To be frank, I was surprised. I could recall bookoons asking me if I'd do a party online and I jokingly said after her show. I really did not have any intention to do that. 😂

image

The party started at the normal party time and the order of event went this way;

  • Introduction of celebrant
  • Prayers for celebrant
  • Talk about things you like or dislike about the celebrant
  • Special number by selected person's
  • Presentation of gifts by SOAPs and other members
  • Dance and more Dance

It's so amazing how a party could happen on discord and become more fun that the real life party.

@desmoniac and @oredebby blessed me with prayers. These guys should start up a church. 😂

Comments! Things you like and dislike about the celebrant! Mehn! I need to work on myself.
Despite the fact my transgressions are more than my good, these amazing people all came out to celebrate my day. I was in tears! 😢😢

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Shout-out to all those who made it there and made me feel good; @afolwalex @bookoons @dawizy @desmoniac @donnest @faithwhite @ferrate @francistagbo @gloxypearl @joshelior @ifeoluwa @morahn @mbj @olawalium @oredebby @julietisrael @mizdais @zyzymena

Special shout out to those who in their little ways did not forget me, @samest @pangoli @imbigdee @warpedpoetic @emekasegun @sammiegold @iamchijamz @mittymartz @pearlumie, @apeximomen @lordjames @prechyrukky @uche-nna @enoye @ewuosuo @ehiboss @samsticks @biggijay @deewon @eddie23 @coolguy123 @black-man @gbindinazeez @Matthewthonyit and all others who wished me via whatsapp groups.

image

image

image

image

The love was too much. The sweet wishes. The wonderful words. Above all the truth you all revealed last night about me. 😂😂😂
Steemit is indeed more than a place to make money and friends.
It's a place to build a home.

I am so grateful!

God bless you for making me glad on my day!

I love you all!

image

Sort:  

It was a wonderful celebration.. Cheers

Yes Dear. And you were wonderful. 💋💕❤💝😍😘😘😍😍

Airtel network went off as soon I wanted to sing for you, 😢 I felt so bad. But happy birthday (belated) once again. Much love

Thanks baby... I love u so much.. 💕💋💝😍❤😘

God bless you my dear, love from indonesia

Thanks so much and God bless you too.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itoroarchibong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93