BIRTHDAY APPRECIATION..........GRATEFULVIBE

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180601-WA0079.jpg
All thanks and glory to God for keeping me alife till this day and making me someone worth celebrating .

  • Special thanks to @surfyogi the first steemian to give me a birthday gift...thank you can never be enough, you are simply awesome.

  • Thanks to @gee1 @lordjames @steemgh for blessing my wallet with SBD you guys are amazing.....may your pocket never run dry.

  • Thanks to @rebeccafl @eunireal1 @vheobong yesterday's party wouldnt have been possible without you guys.

  • Thanks to @tojukaka @oredebby @eunireal1 @wafrica @gee1 and all that made a birthday post for me....much love from here. (Sorry i dont have ginabot to find out others) i appreciate you all.

  • Thanks to all that wished me a happy birthday via call,text message,whatsapp,telegram and discord....am sending my kisses to you.

  • Thanks to all that attended my steemit birthday bash yesterday...both those that where monitoring but didnt comment...i love you all,may you be celebrated all the days of your life.

  • Thanks to @amec for going through all the trouble to make my day fun...you have been a dear friend,keep being awesome i really appreciate you,much love...

  • Thanks to @sigmund @adeniyi and @you i love you all from the bottom of my heart

Thanks.

for the participants of my birthday bash quiz and task,check your wallets, i have dropoed your parcels. I can never pay you full for making my party a success, may God reward you all.

Result

@hornblende 1 parcel
@oredebby 4 parcels
@mopelola 6 parcels
@uche-nna 2 parcels
@jamesmovic 2 parcels
@mizdais 4 parcels
@mzajoke 2 parcels
@preciousimo 2 parcels
@steemgh 1 parcel
@imbigdee 2 parcels

Have a lovely day all

IMG-20180601-WA0076.jpg

Sort:  

I know this is pretty late 😪but then....Happy Belated Birthday dear! 😘

I appreciate hun
Thanks ya

Thank you so much dearie. The parcel was successfully delivered. Trust you had a great day yesterday. Happy Sunday to you 😘

Yeahhhhh 6 parcels
💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Happy birthday 🎊 now in arrears I guess, you will live to fulfill all your purpose in life. Do say a great amen to this....... It a meaningful prayer. Once again HBD

I LOVE MY JEANIE COME RAIN COME SHINE💙💜💝💯

Happy birthday once again beautiful

Love you baby😘

May all your days be filled with blessings and your life with joy. Happy birthday again dearie. Sorry was busy, would've made a post for you, it's truly deserving. Cheers

Thanks dear
I appreciate this

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85