Daily Photo 2 - Spring Lantern Festival

in #celebration6 years ago

Spring Lantern Festival, also known as 元宵 symbols the end of Chinese New Year festival. It also means the angpau received on 2018 CNY come to an end.

Here is the angpau I received on this year. Thanks to all the relatives, parents and friends. I have a wonderful time gather with you all and concern about each other. Wishing everyone of you have a prosperous and healthy Dog Year in 2018.

28381944_2031184646922098_1911589116_n.jpg

signature_1.gif

ezgif-4-be4235c354.gif

Sort:  

You can invest all into steem power with these extra cash.. LOL Just joking! As single, I am quite sure you have spare cash if spend less on make-up and other stuffs. Good balance of rest and coping of stress with your job should be your priority. Understand stress level can be very high for your medical job!

Hi @fun2learn. Nice to see you commenting here again! I should really learn from you comment and making connections on steemit. Really appreciate your comments on almost every post of me and my sister. I'm sure you are a lovely and dedicated teacher.

Thank you for your compliments! Making connections is really important but I understand that we are all busy with work. I usually turned on my laptop while having breakfast to make some comments and upvotes in the early morning before going to school. I will do it again when returned home after dinner around 9 pm onwards or sometimes later before going to bed. I try to be as responsive as possible so I did install esteem app on my handphone to check replies on my articles regularly whenever it is my rest time at work. It can be very draining but the rapport that I can build can be really amazing. Just like I believe I did make connections with your sis and you in some ways!

You got a 8.33% upvote from @ebargains courtesy of @jiashin!

Cool! Good luck for both of us.

What a lovely colour pattern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60