Happy birthday @lordjames

in #celebration5 years ago

image

How time flies. It's another 365 days already. It still feels like yesterday when we shouted hurray to your birthday. You won in spite of the bear market. You've survived the worst but you're still standing. I salute your courage, your exemplary leadership style and your team spirit. With @lordjames, there's always a way. Where there's none, he carves one for himself. He's left footprints everywhere he threaded. I wonder how you do it.

I want to thank you very much for being a special and consistent friend. Each time I think about you, my lips break into a smile. You sure know how to crack me up. Your name brings lot of memories. Like a resistant weed, you thrive even in harshest of Conditions. What Gold is to fire, that's what challenges are to you. I wonder how you do it. Shaking off troubles like dust.

You've been the waters that kept my boat sailing over the months. Lucky is she who finds you because you will help Polish her dreams and fine tune her path.
I'm amazed by your generosity. You are selfless and very understanding. I celebrate your long useful years.

In this new year of your life, may the bull run for your sake. I pray your desires come into fruition. I pray you succeed with your plans and accomplish your goals. Keep being the happy and fun to be with person that you are. Your best days are just here. Cheers to more successes and a greater year ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you so much Joyce. I'm really grateful. We've been here for a long time now both on Steem and off, and you've been a great friend. Thanks for celebrating me today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56