Happy Mothers' Day, Mama.

in #celebration6 years ago

FB_IMG_1465987361424.jpg

Happy Mothers' Day ma.

It is another mothers' day without you to hold
Every time I remember how you left I am in fold
There is no denying the fact that you are a priceless gold
I still have in my head all the sweet stories you told
You faced life heads on, Mama you are bold
You watched your husband snatched from you and you went cold
I wish before your passing I could, your heart mould
You left and I felt no motherly touch like Joseph that was sold.

This is another mothers' day without you mum. My heart aches. My heart yearns for you and I would give anything just to have you back even for this moment. I wish I could give you everything you had wanted. I wish you could see me now and smile a little with a warm hug. I wish I could watch your local movies with you again. I wish I could go with you to the market again. I wish I could watch you laugh again. I wish I could see you prepare your sumptuous meal for me again, just like I have always wanted it.

You are such an amazing mother. Your energy amazes me. I really don't understand how you did it all back then. I know you are in a better place, but I need you here ma. I need to hold you and make you proud. I need to sing for you even if my voice is somehow. I need to tell you that you don't have to worry anymore. I wish I could pamper you, just this time, just one more time.

I celebrate you ma, even in death.

HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY.

I love you.

Your son.

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice Gong that bell, so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Beautiful. For those who still have living mothers, we really don’t understand your pain until we go through it. We need to cherish it while it lasts. Sad we don’t appreciate it until it’s gone.

Very sad we don't appreciate it until it is gone. We should create as many experiences as we can with them.

Thank you for your kind words, really appreciate you.

Mothers are our angels on Earth..
They guide us through the good and bad times..
They are special..
Happy mother's day, more life and Grace to her I pray..
Amen!.

I am glad she is in a better place. Mothers are priceless. Thanks a lot brotherly.

Smiles....
Your welcome bro..

You got a problem? Can't find something? Feeling sick? Need help? Hungry???

KEEP CALM AND SHOUT AMMMMAAAAA! And you'll see a superhero coming to rescue you!

Every mom is a supermom. It's a 24/7 job with no break, yet they do it with utmost perfection. Human beings are God's greatest creations. And within those creations, moms are the best. Respect to mothers all over the world.

Happy Mother's Day <3

Very nice. Thanks, appreciate your time. Moms are indeed superheroes. Mine was.

Ohhh I'm just having a chance to catch up a little bit and read some steemit things. Oh my goodness this made me tear up!!!!

Losing my mom would literally be the worst thing that I could possibly imagine on earth. I don't think I would leave my bed for an entire year.

My mom almost died last year so even though I haven't gone through it, I thought I was going to go through it so in a way, I really feel your pain.

She still has a lot of health problems and I worry about her a lot. She had to quit work a couple of years ago because of it. My goal is to be able to take care of her so she doesn't have to stress about it.

This is such a touching post and I'm so glad to have the comfort of at least knowing she's in a better place. Without that comfort of knowing she's happy by God's side, I think it would be unbearable.

You see why you are such an adorable soul? Thank you so much darling. Your heart is real, so are you.

I am really sorry about your mom and i understand how worried you must be. She will be fine and i pray God helps you so you can give her the best of things she desires and deserves.

I pray her health would be restored so you wouldn't have to worry too much.

Where is she dear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95