5 mistakes I learned from in 2020, so I can have a great Happy 2021!!!

in #celebration3 years ago (edited)

image.png

My top 5 biggest regret/mistake in 2020:

We must learn from our mistakes and our short comings. These are things I would not do if I could go back again.

  1. Put more time to develop myself: I am learning to trade, I should have put more time to learn as I had more time.

You dont get time back. It is important to make the most of it.

  1. I should have been on my grind. Similar to previous one. I was depressed due to job losses. So anything else negative with that would feel much worse. My income is down.

  2. I should have learned to make new recipes. Similar to all the others right?

  3. I should have not waited for the lockdown to be over and instead keep making moves:

I almost remember end of 2019 like as if it was a few months ago. Because I did nothing and sat there to wait.

  1. I should take the initiative and achieve things before I guide others to achieve things.

You cannot tell people how to become muscular if you are not muscular. I must remember to focus on myself and lead by example, not by talk.

Overall conclusion is that I did not do my best in 2020 overall for my self development. And I look forward to get better control of my life in 2021


Image source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58