Sort:  

Hey Michael. It's good to hear from you mate. Sorry I still haven't been in touch about SFP but I still intend to get things up and running soon.

Thanks a lot for the compliment mate. I have a shop (or stall) set up in the marketplace ready to go but I'm a long way off from feeling comfortable about offering my drawings for sale. When I do feel comfortable I;ll be offering my work there for sure.

Hope life is treating you well! :)

No need to apologize about SPF :) @misslasvegas and I are still very much happy to help, and with all the extra networking I have been doing I think there are quite a few artists that will be able to add their creativity to the publication now! It's good to see you out and about on the Steemit community again because your presence is always positive and uplifting for many of us here :)

Thanks mate. I really appreciate that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81