My simple birthday celebration #wishes

Yesterday is my 30th birthday I was so happy to see my family and friends happy sharing my simple preparation of my birthday. I am so hapy and bless because a new year came to my life and new direction to face, new challenge and new life. Thank you god for the gift that you spare me another year specially my family. Thank you so much for everything you done to my family that you will not forsake as , your warm hug, your guiding us and most of all you never letting go for us.
IMG_20180506_122523.jpg
My brother a friend and humble brother he always their when I fall down he always help mey and advicing me everything. He is my caring brother all the time. I aways believe him that someday we reach the goal and succeed.
IMG_20180506_122502.jpg
Wil thats me a birthday celebrant selfie moment for documentation so I can put in to my journal and have a memories when we getting olda.
IMG_20180506_122450.jpg
This is my special gift to have a one big happy family ever after.
IMG_20180506_142708.jpg
Will guest what I have a aussie friend he came to my birthday to have a drink. Actually this is our practice here inin philly after eaten we use to drink with coconut wine and beers. This is my friend mal com park he is a aussie his my friend for one year. He always visit me when he gwt bored and have a drink. He brought a birthday gift, he give me a 1TG external storage hard drive. I am happy cant control my happiness and excitement full of joy and they sing a birthday song to me.
IMG_20180506_142717.jpg
I cant forget this happy moment in my life and I hope soon those faces will appear of my next year birthday celebration...thank you so much guys I love you all, this is the best day of my life ...

Thankyou
Folow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

thats it my friend as long as your happy..

Thank you my friend hope next time ypu will be attended to my 2019bitrhday ha ha

Thank you my friend hope next time ypu will be attended to my 2019bitrhday ha ha

Thank you my friend hope next time ypu will be attended to my 2019bitrhday ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11