DAILY CELESTIAL CHALLENGE FRIDAY - LOVE BEAUTY FREEDOM

LOVE

What is Love?
I know this question exists in each human being's mind including myself. If not it is still waiting to be discovered deeply in your heart.
What do I think of love?
For me, I believe love is a priceless diamond, because a diamond has thousands of reflections, and each reflection represents a meaning of love. With love I can accept a person's imperfections without any condition, and able to transfer the way I love myself to another person who I am fancy at. With love I can have the power against loneliness, sadness, and illness, and to be able to change them into my happiness.

old-couples-12.jpg

OLD COUPLE.jpg

In my point of view, without love I may lose my ability to survive in this world with no hope. Without love I can be defined as a rat living in the sewer, with no chance to see our beautiful land and with no chance to lighten up myself against the darkness. ...

dd80a1_enamorados.jpg

img-thing.jpeg

BEAUTY

Beauty is confidence. Many people in the celebrity world view beauty as one's physical appearance. They are not wrong: there is physical beauty but, people fail to realize inner beauty.

D055-0626-110_395139 - copy.jpg

2012-08-21 children play 590.jpg

village-mother-and-infant.jpg

FREEDOM

freedom is an innate right,humans are born with.Nothing should threaten our freedom,deprive us from our right.Also our right of freedom must never harm any other human being ,directly or indirectly.We must respect freedom of every one in the society.This way we can enjoy our freedom through our life.

Freedom_by_Kvikken.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73