Celestialchallenge beautiful sky

![D5093DFE-F93A-484C-9D88-41183987CF63.jpeg](
It was a beautiful day in Merida Yucatan Mexico. My sister and I were at a graveyard and I looked up at the sky to this beauty and I'm so happy I had my cellphone on me, what do you guys think?B169F4F2-845D-4C20-BB6C-3F83FFF34A67.jpeg
I am a huge cloud lover I'm always looking at the sky and wondering about heaven and this was just a perfect cloud kinda day. My sister and I took a blanket and laid on our backs and we talked and laughed and had a great time. I'm going to Mexico in the next few months to visit thirteen of my siblings and all my rest of my family I can't wait! Hope you enjoyed my pictures! Peace and love

Sort:  

Hey Ceci! How are you doing? This sky photo is amazing! It's funny how the clouds seem to be neatly stored on the blue sky! 😄 Who arranged them so well?! 😉 Tipuvote!

This pictures are so beautiful! I love it take pictures of the sky

I love how the sky looks! Wonderful pictures my dear! Hugs and kisses!🌸💗🌺

I absolutely love the ripples in the clouds, fantastic capture Ceci

Very lovely looking like a art

What’s an interesting sky it looks like blinds in the sky. Wonderful post my dear I love to observe the sky and when I look at the sky I imagine that you are with me :-)) kisses and greetings from Poland

What an amazing sky! Great photo, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56