Dailycelestialchallenge-Love,Beauty,Freedom- GRACE FREED ME!!

My whole life I've been in chains
Chains of limitations
Chains of barrenness
Chains of attacks
I was bound with the shackles of death!
I sought for help but found none
I became the master
The master of masturbation
The master of formication
I thought I'd be free doing these
But yet
I went deeper in bonds
Just like Paul,
On the way to my Damascus
A light shone on me
No.
THE LIGHT SHONE ON ME
Love found me
His Grace freed me
Now, I'm a bond servant of Christ
Bond in freedom!
The chains have been broken!
Hallelujah!!

images (28).jpg
Source

WHO THE LORD HAS SET FREE, IS FREE AND FREE INDEED!*

Sort:  

nice one there. keep it up

Ya man....the Lord has set us free

And free we are indeed!
Btw..I'm a girl..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67