DailyCelestialChallenge Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago
Hello my dear friends of Steemit, I send a big hug and blessings to @steemchurch Today I will share with you a new topic in #celestialchallenge initiated by @sirknight, today's content is Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom

Love and admiration for my mother

Without a doubt it is the greatest replica of the Love of God that we live second to second of our life. And many times we do not recognize it.

1.jpg

I want to talk about a very beautiful kind of love, like the love of a daughter to a mother.
I am blessed by my God for having a big family, my mother and my father gave me 7 brothers 3 men and with me 4 females, we are from a humble family. My mother was always in charge of our upbringing and education in 80%. Since my dad for his work could not be with us every day, we could only see him 3 days a week.

3.jpg

Our education

My mother is a person who only attended primary school, but that was not a reason to limit us to studying, rather it was the impulse for us to be people who received a good education. Already today my brothers and my person as professionals all: Accountant, Bachelor of Education, Industrial engineer, administrator, welder manufacturer and lawyer. Thing I thank you for your determination not to surrender.

Our values

More than grateful to my mom, she taught us:
• When we wake up, give thanks to God for the new day he gives us.
• To bless the food that God allows us to share as a family at the table, even if it is a piece of bread.
• Before sleeping, pray and give thanks to God for the day that allowed us to live.
• To forgive and to know how to ask for forgiveness.
• To take care and value the things we have.
• To not lie, we always inculcated that if we lied to her, we were lying to God.
• To always take care of ourselves as a family and to be united above all things.

2.jpg

As an anecdote I can tell you that when someone in my family gets sick, we are all giving support. That is to say, in good times and in bad times, as the saying goes.
What I tell you, love your mother, is the most beautiful being that our God could create. We come from a woman thanks to the mercy of God and to her we must care, respect and value.

Mothers have the gift of just watching us know we have.

Give her if your love has a chance every day, call her do not forget her, open her, listen to her, treat her.

Even at 35 years before his eyes I am still his little girl who kisses his forehead, which he takes by the hand when we go out for a walk, to which he hugs a stuffed animal, and to which he listens and advises.

Thank you for your love, unconditional mother, I promise to give you all my love. I LOVE YOU


Verse of the bible
Honor your father and your mother, so that your days may be long in the land that Jehovah your God gives you. (Exodus 15: 2 NKJ 1960)


For more information, check his blog:
https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians
Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily topics are:
Sunday-light
Monday-darkness
Tuesday-animalkingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesNature
Friday-loveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73