CELESTIAL CHALLENGE. FRIDAY beauty

Wahoo! BEAUTY OF CHRISTMAS TREE:

CHRISTMAS TREE.jpg

I like Christmas tree. I like its color green with multi different color decoration pieces.I am Muslim but I like this decorated tree and you know I have decorated the tree in my dining room it's very attractive.

Thanks, for reading my post. if you like them then check out my more blogs.

NOTE: @Sirknight started a contest and daily themes are:

MONDAY: Darkness.
TUESDAY: Animal Kingdom.
WEDNESDAY: Structures.
THURSDAY: Forces in Nature.
FRIDAY: Love Beauty Freedom.
SATURDAY: Agriculture.
SUNDAY: Light.
For more detail view his blog:
https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68