Celestial Challenge - loving it - but can you do better?

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

SirKnight understands that we all come from different countries with different skills, education levels and different tools at our disposal.

SirKnight is loving the effort going into most of the posts here at celestialchallenge and so are the Angels.

However, he is noticing a tendancy to post a picture with little to no description.

SirKnight doesn't ask for much, but he does like to see your best efforts have gone into the post.

images.jpeg

If English is not your first language - SirKnight has means to translate - just let him know the language.

If you post a picture of a farm, or tree, or castle, tell us about it. We are genuinely interested... though we don't have time to comment on all.

Incidentally, this post being drafted on SirKnight's Android Phone whilst enjoying a relaxing family holiday. Well as relaxing as a holiday with nearly 10 kids under the age of 10 can be. (No, not all SirKnight's)

SirKnight hopes that you are all enjoying your Christmas holiday (where applicable).

I am... SirKnight


SUAVE SEXY SOPHISTICATED


With thanks to pintinterest.com

Sort:  

@sirknight I strongly agree with you and also I appreciate your work. This post will also help newbies. celestial challenge is now on the list of 20 trending posts, I hope one day it will become the number#1 trending challenge in steemit.

I'm back and I accept this challenge. I think I have a pretty good post on its way after my time off.

Sir i am giving my 101% nowadays in celestialchallenge brought many people here like shah family members and others also but nowadays i am nog getting too much here in celestialchallenge as no SBD's no Followers no Comments no Upvotes can you plz tell me why??

10 kids under the age of 10!!!!!
Whoa dude, that is a lot of excited kids!
I hope you're having a great time mate, plenty of toys to play with I'll bet!
Ho, Ho, Ho my freind.

Wow 10 kids under the age of 10. U are really the protector of men sent by God to planet earth. I hope u are enjoying ur holiday. Merry Christmas

nice celestial challenge. i appreciate your effort on organizing this kind of contest to promote the @sirknight... may god bless you and your family.have a nice day.best of luck
upvoted and resteem

Posts from the mobile while on family holidays are the best kind. Thanks for checking in @sirknight. Hope you and the family are well and have a great 2018.

@sirknight I always tried my best to elaborate my post for celestial challenge so other can understand what I am trying to say :)

Enjoy your day @sirknight the great!
I strongly agree with you As regards giving at least a brief description of images used during the #celestialchallenge.

I will see to that at my own end!

My language is Hindi. But can also into english. Post a picture of the tree and the farm. I'm interested in it I enjoy a one-day holiday

what a great work,I'm loving this.
thanks @sirknight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65