Censored days

in #censor6 years ago


A silence came to everyone, who does not speak of frustration and despair, some fear. There's a hotline to ispilen of speaking, my father left my home in the country, even my husband just watched a distance astonishment of Western Turkey "be careful what you share how well that this summer," he warned me! What we've come to, the most talk I've ever talked about, even the people I can argue with. The country itself censored wholesale.

I am confident that I will not change my mind about için carving a caravan medi or medi walking away iğ, which I have not even voted for, and even after that time, the Erdogan government tried to present itself as için democratic Erd. I see myself outside what's happening and I don't feel uncomfortable. I told her I would write, I wrote to see what to write. I'm going to join the army of Susan very comfortably from now on. Because my conscience is comfortable, I do not have my finger in this process, especially the blood of innocent children who died, even the tip of my finger did not even .. I did my best. No good times. In this case, I will not take a step other than accepting the fact that intelligence is adaptability, adhering to the new situation we are in, and taking myself and my family to safety. I already threw it years ago and left my hometown and chose to live there with all the longing but with the inner peace. It is not my parents' money, but the support and the efforts of my own work to make me a non-selfish laborer, I'm not looking for.

Censorship is a very painful thing. Even if he comes all the way in his throat, he can't keep it out. It's a terrible thing to live under control and control. I hope our country can get rid of this situation as soon as possible, our people can breathe freely, they can feel free again. I hope this division, this alienation, this stigma, the discrimination ends. I hope people from different backgrounds, different backgrounds, choose to live together in peace and tranquility.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by diablordking from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72