You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet censorship in Indonesia. / Internetzensur in Indonesien.

in #censorship6 years ago

I also include people who are annoyed with positive internet filters. I am a fan of movies on Netflix, which now unfortunately I cannot access the application.

Netizens in Indonesia are very uncontrolled and censorship is one way to control, even though in my opinion, this method is not effective.

Sort:  

I am a fan of movies on Netflix, which now unfortunately I cannot access the application.

You may try OpenConnect. I just used it to open my betting sites ...

Netizens in Indonesia are very uncontrolled ...

That's nice: why should everybody be controlled? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75