You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship of Alex Jones won’t stop with Alex Jones: Natural medicine, cannabis and health freedom channels are already being blacklisted

in #censorship6 years ago

I think it's time we all stopped using mainstream social media platforms. I deactivated my facebook account after the Cambridge Analytica scandal also, the censorship and massive bias these corporations have to further their plans for the new world order.

Decentralised is the only way to go now. Well, for me anyway!

Interesting post @healthranger

Upvoted & resteemed.

Have a good day!
@donkeysworld

cens.jpg

Sort:  

Last week I read that FB is trying to convince the banking industry to provide them with the banking information of their customers. How far can they be allowed to go in seeking to know, sell and control the human race?

They certainly won't be getting my bank details as I've never submitted them (at least knowingly anyway).

Also, I'm sick of the mainstream social media corporations that just balatently abuses ALL of their users through censorship, shadow banning, outright banning, their close ties with governments and so on.

A few years ago, we had few, if any other real choices to move to other platforms and banking systems.

Then, came Satoshi Nakamoto with the world changing bitcoin blockchain technology which now changes everything, it puts control back in our hands. Satoshi knew this would this would be big but, I wonder if he thought that blockchain would ever be utilized in the many different ways like it is now.

I have already deleted my facebook account for these and many other reasons and I hope to be totally independent from central banks in the near future as this, I believe, is now, or soon will be possible.

I'm kind of glad Youtube and the likes of them have been so bullish with their actions as this has created so much unwanted alternative media media attention for them. It's about time these corporations the received the attention they so rightly deserve.

Watch out Google, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and all you banksters and elites, your days are numbered.

Power to the people @morseke1!

@donkeysworld

Awesome comment!

Blockchain will certainly change the world. I have a subscription to a top newsletter focussing on crytos and have an outstanding portfolio and insight into whats building in the background. The market will definitely not be what most regular people wished. It will be a regulated market where the institutional investors can significantly participate. It's all in the making...

Now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68