A meme and a Font

in #censorship4 years ago (edited)

This is the 1st version of the "Letters_And_Numbers Font", developed by Globexit International Ops Network. Nothing out of the ordinary; I have seen people writing this way before. Here's is the result of my learning experience in creating custom fonts with FontForge and the link with the video that inspired me:


Avoid Censorship Font.jpg

It took me one day to create this one and I have spent another day to do some fine tuning for the glyph's size and position in relation to the letters.

Avoid censorship globexit international ops network.jpg

So, if you want to use this cool font in your projects, here it is.
https://gumroad.com/l/Letters_And_Numbers_Font

Enjoy it and thank you for your service to others!

Steemit footer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65