What’s as unstoppable as Bitcoin? STEEM!

STEEM is enjoying double digit growth since I increased my blogging activities here last week and I’m learning some great stuff about STEEM Last week or so I announced my plans to step-up my crypto-game now that I “crapped-out” and lost most of my coins by other means than trading constantly on exchanges.
Because the STEEM Blockchain is uncensorable like Bitcoin, social media posts are not able to be censored from the blockchain. Only the keys to your account can enable a social media post or changes to your account. That makes it more secure as well. I know that’s a slim explanation but I’m typing with large fingers on small smartphone keyboard and batteries almost dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65