I have been censored on Steemit!

in #censorship7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Fellow Steemians,

Hope thy day is going well. I recently commented on a post talking about anarchy. I was mentioning how humans actually lost their free will long ago and how we can get it back by becoming aur Divine spirit embodied, I posted it, looked at it on the list of comments and then a couple minutes later I checked to see if there were any upvotes and it was gone, from the post and no history of being made. Something similar happened a few weeks ago I made a post about how solar is actually free energy, how it is really just converting heat into electricity and if we all were not completely lied to in every possible way people would figure out they could wrap their water heaters, stoves, central air heaters and cover their homes with solar panels and have more than enough electricity to power all appliances and use computers to mine cryptos to pay for anything else. Then boom, my picture on profile disappeared after this post as well as all my other descriptive content, it took several days for it to show up again. So either Steemit is being censored from within or Google is determining what can and cannot be posted here. Has anyone else experienced this or similar effects from a super juicy outlawed topic post? Please be aware that people who share their views in public that are against conventional bullshit are protected by their popularity, if you do not have similar exposure you may be targeted for psychotronic harassment as I have for many years from sharing my truths on Facebook not giving a crap about what anyone thinks and speaking my mind as if I were bullet proof. Be safe out there and wait for the limelight to share the best truths.

image

Rember, just because you is paranoid, does not mean we are not out to get you. "You is the problem" - Matt Kahn

Follow, upvote and resteem. But first, keep on Steeming in what is left of a free world.

Sort:  

Keep on keeping on my friend!

One time had an article that I posted came up in the lists, to dissapair one minute later. I still had it in a word document, so I re-posted it with either a different pic or title (not sure, can't remember) and it stayed this time.

I do however think it rather to have been some glitch instead of censorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23