You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censored By Youtube AND Facebook! Plus Delisted Illegally By Google Search! Let's ONLY Use Youtube To Advertise DTUBE!

in #censorship6 years ago

After the YouTube channel suddenly blocked my account, when I had a large number of views - I finally realized that this channel operates on its own specific scheme. I do not count on earnings on YouTube any more. These are frauds and deception without warning and explanations, why they blocked my account. Many people who had good incomes lost their earnings suddenly and the channel did not explain to them the reason for the blockage. I have a negative. The only positive thing - after locking my account on YouTube, I found out about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79