You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censored By Youtube AND Facebook! Plus Delisted Illegally By Google Search! Let's ONLY Use Youtube To Advertise DTUBE!

in #censorship6 years ago

Come to think of it. I had a blog with a page rank of 3 and was able to do some low level sponsored posting and at the time actually was able to buy my family Christmas presents in 2007 with the advertising. Then my page rank got tossed to 0 and suddenly I was unable to monetize my blog and the extra $ that I was able to earn stopped. At the time my wife was out of work my farm was going under and I was working 2 jobs. I really needed that extra $ at the time and they basically told me to pound sand as I was apparently not worthy to earn money.

Sort:  

I started out with a Page Rank of 6 on the predecessor to ureka.org (infiniteeureka.com) - but that sure didn't last long. An honest, effective replacement for Google Search would really help the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77