You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censored By Youtube AND Facebook! Plus Delisted Illegally By Google Search! Let's ONLY Use Youtube To Advertise DTUBE!

in #censorship6 years ago

I can’t be certain but I suspect that sharing of a few RT articles, in combination with the fact that I am not an extremely active user has made my activity on Facebook nearly invisible. That’s just fine with me though, the more Orwellian they get, the more people will leave and find better alternatives. We just need to encourage them to do so and this problem will work itself out. Very nice sentiment!

Sort:  

Yes, the issue of making posts almost invisible is another one i didn't explore here, just because it requires more organisation to test it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80