Sort:  

Impressive buddy, wishing am you atm. Good to see folks still earn this much in crypto space.

That's really great. I wish they token sale is still open so I can get some. I will just get some from an exchange.

It’s selling at a good price at the moment on binance. Why don’t you sign up on binance and fill your bag with COS. Mainnet launching in few weeks would be good for the COS price too.

I agree with you, the mainnet lunch could have a positive impact on the price of the tokens, so it's a good decision to buy some tokens now.

It's been a while we heard about the mainnet launch. Do you know exactly when the mainnet launch would be coming up?

yeah i was able to grab some decent token for myself

When was theirs token sales campaign held? Crypto market generally was very poor in performance this year thus I will understand if lots of investors had to think twice before letting go of their cash.

The value of the tokens was quite low the last time I checked but after the listing on binance, the price rose substantially. I wished i was able to pack much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87