You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CEO Diary #1: Utopian, the Sleeping Giant

in #ceodiary6 years ago

Your words made me imagine how would it be without Utopian in my life after all this time. Utopian's entrance to my life was more life changing than I could expect. It gave me a reason, an idea to dream for, and a project to make the idea real.

Working with Utopian for a Utopia under a single cause wouldn't be any better if it weren't for seeing the idea grow. I can honestly say that the best part of Utopian is to be a part of Utopian.

Utopian it's an "all-in" project.

Exactly. Utopian is a cause before anything else, it is not complete without all the effort like any other cause. It requires all dreamers to dream, and all dreams to be real.

I know it sounds too emotional and I won't say that I am not. But anyways I had to say those somewhere.

Please, keep writing and let us read more on this blog as long as you can. Keep writing and be Huxley of the brave new open source world. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99