Dota 2 Juggernaut digital illustration ".

in #cervante5 years ago

Dota 2 Juggernaut ilustración digital ".

Hello!! How are my Steemit people doing? this blog will talk a little about this execution and why I inspire

Hola!! como les va mi gente de Steemit? este blog les hablare un poco sobre esta ejecución y motivo por la cual me inspire

clip d.jpg

Dota2 is a very popular strategy game, which I really like. and thanks to a friend of Steemit that I have the pleasure to tell you who he is, his name is @jeanstenn Thanks to his blog of digital illustrations published, well let me tell you that they are great. and thanks to me I took the pleasure of making a small illustration of one of the things I like about this incredible game. follow @jeanstevenn tremendous artist.

Dota2 es un juego de estrategias muy popular, el cual me gusta mucho. y gracias a un amigo de Steemit que tengo el gusto de decirles quien es , su nombre es @jeanstenn Gracias a sus blog de ilustraciones digitales que publica, pues hermano dejame decirte que son geniales. y gracias a el me tome la dicha de hacer una pequeña de uno de los personaje que me gusta de este increíble juego. sigan a @jeanstevenn tremendo artista digital.

666.gif

“Aunque parezca paradójico, la vida imita al arte mucho más que el arte imita a la vida.”

clip-de-video-GIF.gif

Hecho por mí y fotografiado desde mi teléfono celular, (HTC one x). Espero que lo disfruten. Abrazos

Sort:  

Congratulations @franco1991! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49