Is jealousy good or bad?

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Jealousy is rooted in mixed feelings, the human being has a series of feelings that when they interact with each other bring different ramifications, that is, when a feeling crosses with another between them they create a different feeling, for example, when you are angry but at the same time confused creates a feeling of frustration born of two feelings, jealousy can be towards anyone who represents something important or of interest, in this case we can watch over our own relatives, when your mother is hugging your cousin a lot It's jealous, but why? Why does it make me angry? Why zeal?, easy: the answer is that because they have found two of your main feelings and necessary for any human being which are; fear and anger, based on the fact that the main feelings are; joy, sadness, fear, anger and amazement, we begin to experience those crosses between these main feelings and what we know as frustration, envy, anguish, guilt, jealousy, despair, among others that we all know very, very well.

Is it possible to control jealousy?

Yes, and of this there is much to cut and much to answer, one of the most frequent questions are: because I distrust my partner, and if that is where we are going to emphasize, distrust is a major fear index, We mentioned before, we are afraid and our body is a perfect method of alarm, because it will always want to protect itself and that is fine as long as it has been felt but not when we find no sense in our distrust.

There is a key word that is accompanied by jealousy and it is LIMIT, the limits protect us and they have to be established, a person with a lot of mistrust is a person with a lot of fear and also insecurity of oneself if it is jealousy, that is, if I am very afraid that my partner fails me, it is because my self-esteem is very low, I am not sure about myself, that is why I should not be suspicious if there is no sense because it gives me an indication of my low self-esteem and EYE ONLY if there is no sense I should not distrust.

Let's talk about the external factors.

These are the factors that we must learn to understand and control, there are things that get out of hand, we can not avoid, for example, a compliment from a stranger towards your girl in the street even when she is with you.

It is hard gentlemen if I know, but it depends on the expression or reaction of your girl is that you will activate the mechanisms of protection or to be clearer the JEALOUSES, you can not avoid being complimented but if your girl ignores that compliment there should not be reason to distrust, eye I say distrust is to say that the rage does not cross with the fear and there is no jealousy but only rage and controlled in this case the rage is united with the disappointment for not being able to do anything and it is frustration but momentary, remember, rage + fear = jealousy. Another example of external factor is: a comment in your boy's photo on social networks, the anger in it can be depends on the response of the boy she mixes anger with fear, only if there is a reason, if girls only if there is reason. I do not want to be very extensive with the topic but of this yes that it is necessary to speak, to culminate I will answer the initial question, and the answer has those conditions mentioned previously, they are good if and only if there is reason to activate the mechanisms of protection but there is reason They are not good.

Do not forget, your comment is important, I will answer any questions, it has been a hemorrhage of pleasure to share this with you

If you liked how I write, I invite you to visit my BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64