You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU CAN GROW IN ADVERSITY / PUEDES CRECER EN LA ADVERSIDAD

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hi Yerarts i liked the article, it's true everything that you have said, but i think, in my humble opinion that you can improve a little bit the translation. many words match perfectly, others are a matter of likes, but there are little few parts that doesn't show the meaning of what you wrote. I don't know what is your mother language but still is a great work to make a effort and translate what you thought, it's really good. And i am a big fan of the rocky movies too.

Sort:  

thank you very much, I will really keep it in mind. a pleasure.
I will continue practicing the language. Yes, Rock movies are good.

I send you a hug!

A hug was received. Where are you from yerartes?

Chama que toche, lo leí y se me olvido. ¿Tambien eres venezolana entonces? Te sigo

si cariño jaja, venezolanisima♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64