I know you're going - poem

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hug me, even for a moment. Hug me and do not stop.
I want to feel your warmth, but I know you're leaving, just hug me
Distance will separate us, but feelings will unite us
Just hug me and I know you will not regret it.
Let's make this moment an unforgettable moment,
That's why I'm asking you just to hug me, you'll take my scent from me
Because my soul already has it, just embrace me.
I know you're leaving and it's inevitable, but always keep in mind
That my scent, my love and my love will be with you at every step
In every corner of your skin, at every moment just think me, just hug me.
I'll be with you always, just come back and hug me
@ alfonzo2018

Sort:  

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !
http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68